guys I added one cool and usefull feature to the Private Message system, from now on when you reply to a PM at the buttom of the reply page there is a CHECK BOX that you can check to DELETE the MSG after you sent the reply, so you don't have to go back to the msg after you replied and delete the msg :P
this is very useful I use it alot and alot myself, this way your PMs wont get piled up, you can also set that check box to ON always by Editing your options in the UserCP
enjoy
this is very useful I use it alot and alot myself, this way your PMs wont get piled up, you can also set that check box to ON always by Editing your options in the UserCP
enjoy





Comment